:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡素珍
  • Emailsjtsai@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15205
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王書蘋
  • Emailspwang@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15201
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 丁美芳
  • Emailmfding@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15208
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳香惠
  • Emailgrace@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15263
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陸勤偉
  • Emailcwlu@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15213
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 約聘助理教授
  • 姓名: 盧臆中
  • Emailichung@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15214
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 張英媛
  • Emailyychang@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15207
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 翁榮源
  • Emailzyown@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15202
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃克峯
  • Emailkfhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15206
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 劉美珍
  • Emailmjliou@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15209
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 江昭毅
  • Emailcychiang@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15203
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳銘賜
  • Emailmschen@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15200
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 約聘助理教授
  • 姓名: 張裕昌
  • Emailvickchang@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15217
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 林花安
  • Emailhalin@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:15210
    • 靜宜大學應用化學系PUAC
    cron web_use_log